Ing. Stefan Ruepp

Standortleitung
Tel. +43 5672 62222-13
Mobil +43 676 6711100
s.ruepp@nessler-tirol.at

Ing. Christian Oberforcher

Vertrieb / Projektleiter 
Tel. +43 5672 62222-14
Mobil +43 676 6331237
c.oberforcher@nessler-tirol.at

Hanspeter Außerhofer

Projektleiter 
Tel. +43 5672 62222-19
Mobil +43 676 6222204
h.ausserhofer@nessler-tirol.at

Walter Lexl

Projektleiter 
Tel. +43 5672 62222-12
Mobil +43 676 6222203
w.lexl@nessler-tirol.at

Egon Schmid

Projektleiter 
Tel. +43 5672 62222-18
Mobil +43 676 7705080
e.schmid@nessler-tirol.at

Sigrid Frischauf  /  Monika Kopf  /  Edith Jäger


Chefsekretärin / Sachbearbeiterin / Büro-Controlling 
Tel. +43 5672 62222 DW 17 / DW 11 / DW 16
s.frischauf@nessler-tirol.at
m.kopf@nessler-tirol.at
e.jaeger@nessler-tirol.at

Monteure

Angerer Stefan,  Blau Frank
Zöhrer Edwin, Ernst Matthias
Tüchy Stefan, Frischauf Luca
und Unterlercher Raphael